Home \ The Window Centre \ Reviews \ Conservatories Devon
Conservatories Devon Window Centre Devon
VISIT OUR TRADESITE AT   Conservatory Supplier Devon
HOME ABOUT US SHOWSITE REVIEWS SPECIALS CONTACT
 
REVIEWS
Reviews from happy customers
 
 
Conservatories Devon "Very good job done from the two guys"
Mr and Mrs Lacey
22nd May 2018


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Dear Mike, May I place my sincere thanks for the excellent service I have received in the recent installation of my windows and doors.

From the initial enquiry I made to the completion of the installation I have nothing but praise for the excellent value for money and high quality products, excellent administration of the order and last, but certainly not least, the excellent geniality, courtesy and standard of workmanship from all the lads who actually did the job.
"

11th May 2018


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
   
"Very fast and efficient service, very happy customer."
Mrs Sharp
05/08/17


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -




"Both fitters were polite and respectful, they seemed happy in their work.
"

30/08/2017


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
   


 

"This was the first time ever that we needed to choose a window company to supply and fit a replacement conservatory glass roof, a new replacement front porch composite door.

All went smoothly with only minor delays with door components however we had quality fitting by Nick and Joe the A Team!

This company constantly made a great job! We are very pleased and was stress free! Thanks to Dan Also!


24/05/2017


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

   
Conservatories Devon "Ben and Sam were/are brilliant! Neighbours telling us "we like your new window!!"
K. Archer
24th June 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Was very impressed with the lads - They did everything I asked! Very pleased with the finished conservatory. Many thanks."
Z.D.Luckhurst
2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"All installers have been excellent, and were tidy, polite and proud of the work standard they maintained. Many thanks for an outstanding service."
J.Melville
16th April 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Conservatories Devon "Tim, Dan, Dave, have all been brilliant, polite, worked hard, (on a cold wet day). Couldn't have better workers. Many thanks to them all."
Mr & Mrs Church
09h May 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"The guys put in a Very long day - very much appreciated by me."
J Muphy
26th June 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Very please with the overall outcome. Very smart looking door and fitter was excellent. The fitter took great care with every minor detail."
K. Trevett
25th October 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Conservatories Devon "Promt, friendly & efficient & kept us informed all through process."
R.M Rapley
27h August 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Completely painless. Would reccommend"
5th June 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Very pleased with the end result. The women were polite, with a friendly manner. They kept the area clean and tidy. A credit to your company."
K. Tucker
23rd August 2013


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SEE MORE REVIEWS
WE SUPPLY AND INSTALL WINDOWS,
DOORS AND CONSERVATORIES
Visit our fantastic showsite at Trago
 
 
 
Registered in England and Wales | Company No. 10483808 | VAT No. 255 007 135